Coaching Staff

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Wes Dorton – 803-361-3487 – wesdorton@palmettoprep.org

HEAD COACH
Tony Labozzetta – 803-718-7571 – tonylabozetta@palmettoprep.org

OFFENSIVE & RECRUITING COORDINATOR, QBs
Nathan Dorton – 803-479-0418 – natedorton@palmettoprep.org

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR & DEFENSIVE LINE
James “Deuce” Robinson – jamesrobinson@palmettoprep.org

RUNNING BACKS COACH & RECRUITING
Chris Proctor – chrisproctor@palmettoprep.org

WIDE RECEIVERS COACH
Coco Hillary – cocohillary@palmettoprep.org

DEFENSIVE BACKS COACH & OUTBOUND RECRUITING
Jason Garner – jasongarner@palmettoprep.org

OFFENSIVE LINE COACH
Garrett Anderson

RECRUITING SPECIALIST
Matt Roddy – 770-757-4557 – mattroddy@palmettoprep.org

ACADEMIC ADVISOR
Allison Norwood – allisonnorwood@palmettoprep.org